e93861d2c5 · 015: run secrets/userlist drift checks as root only · Updated 2026-08-31 13:35:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?